MJB Tyres 9C Beehive Units, Treloggan Industrial Estate, Newquay, TR7 2SX 01637 877270
4.5
Google reviews for MJB Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Newquay
  • Newquay
  • Newquay
  • Newquay
  • Newquay

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

No problems very good and quick

Ronald Craddock - June 2019

Every time I need a tyre change I come to MJB Tyres. They always do an excellent job in quick time. All the staff are helpful and knowledgable giving good advice.

Peter Waldron - February 2019

Polite, quick and professional service.

Margaret Watson - February 2019

all four tyres fitted as appointment details arranged on line and all staff friendly and helpful

Robert Finch - October 2018

Brilliant service, and prices.

Joanne Kinnaird - June 2018

Quick service with good prices

Simon Cookman - January 2018

These guys are very helpful, quick at the job, pleasant to talk to, and reasonably priced. Well done guys I would definitely recommend you !

Julie May - January 2018

Called here on the recommendation of a local, while I was on holiday. They had my tyre in stock and I was pleased to have it changed there and then. Pleasant staff, and very competitive prices. Very happy with M J B Tyres.

David Booth - August 2017

Helpful & fast service. Good stock and good prices. I've tried to beat their price locally several times but can't.

Glenn Hargreaves - July 2017
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Newquay:

Newquay, Treninnick, Trevemper, Higher Trencreek, Porth, Chapel, Higher Trencreek, Crantock & Cornwall

Other services offered by MJB Tyres:

Brake Inspection, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment